Home  About Us  Job Search  
   Contact Us
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Contact Information:

If you would like to discuss your recruitment needs or arrange for us to come out and meet you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Atlanco Recruitment:
221-223 Lower Rathmines Road
Dublin 6, Ireland
Phone: +353 1 491 0555
Fax: +353 1 4910405
Website:
www.atlancorecruitment.com

Email:
Property - property@atlanco.ie
Construction - construction@atlanco.ie
Engineering - engineering@atlanco.ie
Consultancy - consultancy@atlanco.ie
Architecture - architecture@atlanco.ie
Facilities Management - facilities@atlanco.ie

 
 
Copyright © Atlanco Recruitment 2005.